Official Premiership League clubs:

Belle Vue 'Aces'- www.bellevueaces.co

Coventry 'Bees' - www.coventrybees.co

Kings Lynn 'Stars' - www.kingslynnstars.co

Leicester Lions - www.leicesterlions.co

Poole 'Pirates' - www.poolepirates.co

Rye House 'Rockets' - www.ryehouserockets.co

Somerset 'Rebels' - www.somersetrebels.co

Swindon 'Robins' - www.swindonrobins.co

Wolverhampton 'Wolves' - www.wolverhamptonwolves.co

 

Official Championship League clubs:

Berwick 'Bandits' - www.berwickbandits.co

Edinburgh 'Monarchs' - www.edinburghmonarchs.co

Glasgow 'Tigers' - www.glasgowtigers.co

Ipswich 'Witches' - www.ipswichwitches.co

Newcastle 'Diamonds'- www.newcastlediamonds.co

Peterborough 'Panthers' - www.peterboroughpanthers.co

Redcar 'Bears' - www.redcarbears.co

Scunthorpe 'Scorpions' - www.scunthorpescorpions.co

Sheffield 'Tigers' - www.sheffieldtigers.co

Workington 'Comets' - www.workingtoncomets.co

 

Official National League clubs:

Belle Vue 'Colts'- www.bellevuecolts.co TBC

Birmingham 'Brummies' - www.birminghambrummies.co

Buxton 'Hitmen' - www.buxtonhitmen.co

Coventry Storm - www.coventrystorm.co

Cradley 'Heathens' - www.cradleyheathens.co

Eastbourne 'Eagles' - www.eastbourneeagles.co

Isle of Wight 'Warriors' - www.wightwarriors.co

Kent 'Kings' - www.kentkings.co

Kings Lynn 'Young Stars' - www.kingslynnyoungstars.co

Lakeside 'Hammers' - www.lakesidehammers.co TBC

Mildenhall 'Fen Tigers' - www.mildenhallfentigers.co

Plymouth 'Devils' - www.plymouthdevils.co TBC

Stoke 'Potters' - www.stokepotters.co

 

Authorities:

ACU - www.acu.org.uk

British Speedway Promoters Association (BSPA) - www.speedwaygb.co

SCB ~ Speedway Control Bureau - www.scbgb.co.uk

Speedway GP - www.speedwaygp.com

 

Defunct Teams:

Sittingbourne Speedway - www.sittingbourne-speedway.co.uk

Weymouth 'Wildcats' - www.weymouthwildcats.co.uk

 

General Sites:

Southern Track Riders Amateur Speedway Club - www.southerntrackriders.co.uk

SITRAUK Sittingbourne & Iwade Track Racing Association - www.sitrauk.org

Speedway Riders' Benevolent Fund (SRBF) - www.srbf.co.uk

Speedway Star magazine - www.speedwaystar.net

 

Forums:

BSF ~ British Speedway Forum - www.speedway-forum.co.uk/forums/

Live Speedway Updates - www.speedwayupdates.proboards.com

 

Services or Products:

Frixo (Road travel reporting website) - www.frixo.com

 

Grasstrack:
Wimborne MCC - www.wimbornemcc.co.uk
Go To Top